Change in League Rules – There are some significant changes for the 2018 Thames Valley Cricket league season – these can be viewed on but to summarise:


  • Divs 1-3 will have a split season of 9 straight win/lose games and 9 of the old format

  • For our 2nd + 3rd XI games, they are now 80 over matches using the win/lose format

  • Bowlers can no longer bowl more than 1/5th of the total overs in an innings

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon